Samedi  13 juin 2015 –  Eglise Notre Dame d’Auvers-sur-Oise  –21h

Maria Joao Pires, piano

Lilit Grigoryan, piano

Beethoven – Kurtag

Ever since her appearances in the 92/93 seasons, Festival audiences have awaited the return of Maria Joao Pires, admired for her luminous sound, supreme cantabile phrasing, integrity and immediate emotional impact. As Emmanuelle Giulini of La Croix journal writes: “Pires is an artist apart. Resolutely independent of the star system, and animated by a clear and simple grace, she enables her audiences to access the heights of musicality and delight.” In sharing her recital with Lilit Grigoryan, herself well known to the Auvers public and whose first disc was produced by the Festival, Ms Pires is placing her talent and generosity at the service of the rising generation. It is that precious thing called transmission!


  • Carré Or : 60€
  • Série 1 : 40€
  • Série 2 : 30€
  • Série 3 : 20€
  • Série 4 : 10€
  • Pass Culture : 5€