LILIT GRIGORYAN, PIANO

Scarlatti / Schuman / Bartok / Katchaturian

Lilit was born in 1985 in Yerevan, Armenia.

 

Throughout his early schooling, Lilt Grigoryan studied at the music college Al-Spendiaryan Capital in the class of Prof. Arkuhi Harutyunyan and at the age of 17 she was admitted to the Komitas State Conservatory of Yerevan in the class of Prof. Sergey Sarajyan.

She remained there until 2004 when it passes the entrance examination at the Hochschule für Musik und Theater Rostock in the class of Prof. Matthias Kirschnereit.

 

She spends all his degrees with great success at the international competition Bidgosh Paderewski of Poland in 2007, where she won the fourth prize, she had an encounter that will determine his career with the great pianist and pedagogue, Jacques Rouvier.

Indeed, Jacques Rouvier, who had already noticed at several competitions, invited to attend her classes at the university “Der Künste” in Berlin in its class.

Lilit is a laureate of international competitions significant that allowed him to become known: the second prize and special prize “Zurab Andjaparidze’s Found” in the international competition of young pianists Tbilisi 2003, the fourth prize of International Vianna da Motta and first prize, audience award and price of the orchestra at the International Piano Campus Pontoise / France, Grand Prix of culture presented by the President of Armenia, Tabor Piano Award The Verbier Festival Academy in 2009 and second prize in the International Francis Poulenc in 2010 .

LILIT GRIGORYAN, PIANO

Scarlatti / Schuman / Bartok / Katchaturian

Lilit est née en 1985 à Yerevan en Arménie.

Durant toute sa jeune scolarité, Lilt Grigoryan étudie à l’école supérieure de musique Al-Spendiaryan de la capitale dans la classe du professeur Arkuhi Harutyunyan et à l’âge de 17 ans elle est admise au Conservatoire d’État Komitas de Yerevan dans la classe du professeur Sergey Sarajyan.
Elle y reste jusqu’en 2004 où elle réussit le concours d’entrée à la Hochschüle für Musik und Theater Rostock dans la classe du professeur Matthias Kirschnereit.

 

Elle y passe tous ses diplômes avec grand succès et lors du concours international Paderewski de Bidgosh en Pologne en 2007, où elle remporte le 4ème prix, elle fait une rencontre qui sera déterminante pour sa carrière avec le grand pianiste et pédagogue, Jacques Rouvier.

En effet, Jacques Rouvier qui l’avait déjà remarqué lors de plusieurs concours, l’invite à suivre ses cours à l’université «Der Künste» à Berlin dans sa classe. Lilit est lauréate de concours internationaux importants qui lui ont permis de se faire connaître : 2ème prix et prix spécial «Zurab Andjaparidze’s Found» du concours international de jeunes pianistes Tbilissi 2003, 4ème prix du concours international Vianna Da Motta et 1er prix, prix du public et prix de l’orchestre au concours international Piano Campus Pontoise/France, Grand Prix de la culture remis par le Président de l’Arménie, Le Tabor Piano Award du Verbier Festival Academy en 2009 et le 2ème prix du concours international Francis Poulenc en 2010.

Lilit continue à parfaire sa formation lors de masterclasses importantes comme celles reçues par les maîtres E. Leonskaja, M. Pressler, D. Bashkirov, D. Merlet, K.-H. Kämmerling, A. Ugorski, Z. Kocsis, , S. Kovacevich, G. Takacs-Nagy ou E.Kissin.

Par ailleurs Lilit Grigoryan a reçu des bourses de “V.Spivakov’s International Charitable Found” and “International Charitable Found “New names”. Le Festival d’Auvers-sur-Oise qui poursuit depuis 20 ans sa mission de résidence auprès des jeunes artistes, pour le développement de leur carrière scénique et discographique a adoubé Lilit Grigoryan depuis sa prestation polonaise à Bidgosh